Hot News: Listen To „Hell’s Direction” From Cold World On Noisey Now

Cold World‘s new track „Hell’s Direction” from their new album How The Gods Chill is streaming now over at Noisey.  This new album will be available on August 5th and is available for pre-order now in the Deathwish E-Store.

Years in the making, How The Gods Chill is the definitive Cold World album that the hardcore world has been clamoring for. Recorded by Will Yip (Studio 4) and Arthur Rizk (Salomon’s Gate), How The Gods Chill is a thirteen song amalgamation of Hip Hop character and Hardcore heart. Openers „Blind” and “The Real Deal” bounce and stomp akin to „Urban Discipline” era Biohazard. While „Never Knows Best” and „No More Fun and Games” melodically and respectfully pay homage to influential legends Only Living Witness and Life Of Agony. It wouldn’t be a Cold World album without a myriad of diverse guest appearances. Queens rapper Meyhem Lauren, George Hirsch of Blacklisted, legendary Kool G. Rap, and even Max B are all featured on the album, altogether creating an infectious melting pot of sound and spirit unlike anything out there today.


1. Intro
2. Blind
3. The Real Deal
4. Never Knows Best
5. Cracks of Hate (ft. Meyhem Lauren)
6. No More Fun and Games
7. Tome Check-in
8. Never
9. Find Your Way
10. Omega
11. Youthful Expression 2014
12. Hell’s Direction (ft. Kool G. Rap)
13. Max B. Outro

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Cold World ‘How The Gods Chill’ CD/LP/DL Available August 5th


Hot News: Deathwish Bands on Tour This Month


Hot News: Cold World – Announces Tour In May And June With Backtrack, Dead End Path, And Expire


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek