Hot News: Living Corpse – Forthcoming album details and video of Run Away available

And Everything Slips Away„, the new masterpiece from Italians Living Corpse, will be released on March 12, 2012 via Coroner Records.

The album, which includes 11 tracks, was mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage, Blood Stain Child, Rise To Fall, Slowmotion Apocalypse, etc…).

The cover artwork was created by Jon Barmby (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, Your Demise).

Track List
1. Human Conception
2. Smile To The Victory
3. Run Away
4. Set Me Free
5. The Light Of The Answers
6. Across The Sea Of Desperation
7. Nothing
8. How The Hell Are You Gonna Pay Your Dues
9. Now Rise The F**k Up!
10. Forgetting
11. ΛX

The video of „Run Away” can be seen below.

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News – Living Corpse: new album announcement


LIVING CORPSE – Metaphysical Collapse


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek