Hot News: Magenta Harvest’s debut album „Volatile Waters” highlight medley revealed and release date announced!

Finnish death metal band Magenta Harvest have released highlight medley from their upcoming debut album titled „Volatile Waters„. Album was recorded at SoundSpiral Audio by Juho Räihä. The worldwide release date will be January 10th 2014.

01. End And No Remembrance
02. One Walks Down
03. Spawn Of Heglect
04. Volatile Waters
05. Apparation Of Ending
06. Interrupted Fleshwork
07. Limbo In Rime
08. Spiteful Beings To Earth Were Bound
09. A Symposium Of Frost
10. Carrion Of Men

Medley can be found at this location: http://youtu.be/tjZnX3N5Oys

For more info:

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: The Finnish death metal band Magenta Harvest to enter studio and set to release debut album in summer/fall 2013


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek