Hot News – Massacre Records: Re-Armed – new signing

RE-ARMED have been up since 2001, when five guys in Kerava, Finland decided to start playing music similar to so-called “Göteborg metal”.

Their musical style has evolved along with many critically acclaimed demo tapes. Becoming a style that is combination of technical, grooving death metal with thrash and grind influences, spiced up with melodic lines.

During the years some line-up changes have occurred the band but they have still managed to grow musically, as well as individuals.

Be sure to get your hands on the debut album, “Worldwide Hypnotize”, which is scheduled to be released on January 27, 2012!

RE-ARMED Lineup:
Mart Mardisalu – Drums
Joonas Jaaranen – Bass
Jouni Matilainen – Vocals
Markus Salo – Guitars
Tommi Helkalahti – Guitars

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Re-Armed – “Total Lack of Communication” (Official video 2015)


A finn Re-Armed új EP-je augusztus 21-én fog megjelenni / számaik ingyenesen letölthetőek


Szólj hozzá!