Hot News: Mastercastle – Unveil New Promotional Video for “Chains”

Italian metallers Mastercastle return on 19 April 2013 with the red hot new album“On Fire” released through Lion Music.

Home to 9 tracks of melodic heavy metal with neo-classical influences, Mastercastle have been honing their trademark sound since their debut “The Phoenix” (2009) and refining it through “Last Desire” (2010) and “Dangerous Diamonds” (2011). Led by the powerful vocals of Giorgia Gueglio, the virtuoso guitar of Pier Gonella and the driven bass lines of Steve Vawamas, “On Fire” marks the bands first release with one of the metal world’s most respected drummers behind the kit, one John Macaluso(Ark, Yngwie Malmsteen, and James LaBrie). Macaluso’s addition has given the band a kick up the proverbial backside taking their unique brand of metal to an even higher plateau.

On the band’s newest member Pier Gonella comments, “John gave us great energy because from the first time he heard our music he was really impressed. He participated in the composing process of “On Fire” and his vast experience was a great help for the albums production as well”.

To give fans a taste of the upcoming album a promotional video has been produced for the track “Chains” and is streaming now at http://youtu.be/eETgaC6IeJ0

“On Fire” is home to the following tracks:

01 – Silver Eyes.
02 – Chains.
03 – Platinum.
04 – Quicksilver.
05 – Gold Violet.
06 – The Final Battle (instrumental).
07 – Leaden Roads.
08 – Titanium Wings.
09 – Almost a Fantasy (instrumental).

Full album information and pre-ordering link can be found at www.lionmusic.com/cd/onfire.htm

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Mastercastle – Venice (Official Videoclip)


Hot News: Mastercastle – Preliminary New Album Details & Band Line Up Announcement


Hot News – Mastercastle: Release Video For Contribution To Lion Music Japan Benefit Album 'Embrace The Sun'



Dr. Feelgood

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek