Hot News: Matt Skiba And The Sekrets to Release Debut Album “Babylon” in May Reveals Cover Art and Track Listing

It is with much excitement that MATT SKIBA AND THE SEKRETS announces the release of the forthcoming album, Babylon, on May 7th in Europe (May 04th in G/S/A) and on May 8th in North America. Released through Superball Music, this will be the album debut from ALKALINE TRIO founding member Matt Skiba’s solo venture.  With a large variety of musical influences contributing to the impeccable album, similarities to Alkaline Trio’s trademark sound are highlighted and combined with 80s post punk elements.  Babylon was produced by Cameron Webb [30 Seconds To Mars, Social Distortion, Pennywise] and offers ten-tracks of addictively dancy rock and sing along melodies.  The cover art and track listing for Babylon are listed below.

(CD, Supermall Music | EMI)

Release dates:
Europe – May 07th 2012
G/S/A – May 04th 2012
North America – May 08th 2012


Track Listing:
01 Voices
02 All Fall Down
03 Luciferian Blues
04 Haven’t You?
05 The End Of Joy
06 You
07 Olivia
08 Falling Like Rain
09 How The Hell Did We Get Here?
10 Angel Of Deaf

For more information, please visit:

Superball Music online:

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek