Hot News: Milking The Goatmachine – „Ace of Spades” clip to premier now on Metal-Hammer.de! Tracklist and album cover unveiled!

The brandnew MILKING THE GOATMACHINE video clip „Ace of Spades” is now available on www.metal-hammer.de! The track is a cover version of the world-renowned Motörhead song.

Here the direct link: http://www.metal-hammer.de/video-audio/premieren/article354091.ece 

Furthermore the band has unveiled the tracklist and the album cover of their forthcoming album „Stallzeit” which will be released on March 1st 2013! Here is the track listing:

1. Only Goat Can Judge Me
2. Goatriders In The Sky
3. Stallzeit
4. 3 Room Shed
5. Goatpainter
6. The Day I Lost My Bell
7. Salt Lick City
8. Milk ´Em All
9. Hornbreaker
10. Whoola Hoove Groove
11. Strawless
12. Look @ These
13. When A Goat Loves A Woman
14. Udder Infection
15. In 10 Years We Are Old School
16. Ace of Spades (Bonus Track/Motörhead Cover)

With „Stallzeit“ the band sets new standards. An amazing concept album. The killer production really nails it to the point, it´s a hard-slamming, riff-sh*tting, grind shouting record with a massive wall of guitars, goatdowns, mosh parts and ferocity. A true fest of grind/death with a twist of nonsense and craziness, the trademark of them goats.

The band comments:
„The album will be, like all other MTG albums, a concept album. The topics are the experiences that we`ve made on your planet and how we narrate everything to our Goatlord on planet GoatEborg…it`s effectively  a goat diary! The song „When a Goat loves a Woman” for example describes the difficulty when you receive a phone number from an earth-doe and you try to dial the number with hooves on your touchscreen smart phone… Musically we stayed true to ourselves and we grind down everything that we are up against.“

2013 the band is already confirmed for EXTREMEFEST Germany and BEASTIVAL Germany. Plus, the goats will be playing a few selected release shows around the album release.


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Milking the Goatmachine – Első albumelőzetes


Milking The Goatmachine „#Idiot” dalszövegvideó


Hot News: Milking The Goatmachine – Cover album and European tour


Hot News: Milking The Goatmachine – Video clip available! Album „Stallzeit” to be released tomorrow!




Hot News: Milking The Goatmachine – Song-preview-clip online!


Hot News – Triptykon: To Be Touring As Part Of Hatefest 2011


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek