Hot News: Murder Construct reveal new album details

Los Angeles, CA death dealers MURDER CONSTRUCT have completed work on their highly anticipated debut full-length entitled Results. Featuring 11 tracks of violent, uncompromising death/grind, the quintet display cut-throat songwriting and top-notch musicianship mixed with their own brand of twisted experimentation to create one of 2012’s most punishing auditory experiences. Results will be released via Relapse Records on CD/LP/Digital on August 28 (September 10 in Europe) with pre-orders and a preview of the album art available at this location.

The album was recorded in , Hollywood CA at Architeuthis Sound with engineer Sean Vahle while drums were tracked at Trench Studios in Corona, CA with John Haddad (Abysmal Dawn, Exhumed, Intronaut).

MURDER CONSTRUCT features Travis Ryan (CATTLE DECAPITATION) on vocals, Leon del Muerte (EXHUMED, PHOBIA, IMPALED) on guitar and vocals, Kevin Fetus (FETUS EATERS, WATCH ME BURN) on guitar, Danny Walker (INTRONAUT, EXHUMED, UPHILL BATTLE) on drums, and Caleb Schneider (BAD ACID TRIP) on bass. The band previously released a seven-song EP that saw its release in November of 2010.

“a furious grindcore assault based around Ryan’s robust vocals and the musicianship of several talented veterans of extreme music.” – Metalreview.com

“Vocalist Travis Ryan’s gurgling intensity is unmatched, and the music is technical and crushing, with high production values but no Pro Tools falsity or triggers. It introduces the old school to the new.” – Metalunderground.com


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek