Hot News – Naglfar: Reveal Cover Artwork And Track Listing Of “Téras”

Naglfar:  reveal cover artwork and track listing of "Téras"

Umea’s NAGLFAR have revealed the cover artwork of their upcoming album “Téras” – the band’s first studio release since 2007. Responsible for the artwork is Niklas Sundin of Dark Tranquillity, who has already provided bands such as In Flames, Arch Enemy, At The Gates and many others with artworks. The album cover only shows a part of the overall motive which is going to be shown in its entirety with the release of the new album.

Téras” – released through Century Media Records on March 26th in Europe and March 27th in the USA – includes nine tracks of pristine Swedish melodic Black Metal:

1. Téras
2. Pale Horse
3. III: Death Dimension Phantasma
4. The Monolith
5. An Extension Of His Arm And Will
6. Bring Out Your Dead
7. Come Perdition
8. Invoc(H)ate
9. The Dying Flame Of Existence

The album will be available as regular CD, limited deluxe CD Digipak (incl. the studio bonus track “Tired Bones” and a logo patch), digital download and noble deluxe 2LP with 180g vinyls, gatefold sleeve, an etching on side D, printed inner sleeves as well as the aforementioned bonus track.

Prior to the album Century Media Records will release the “An Extension Of His Arm And Will” 7inch EP, limited to 500 hand-numbered copies. The EP includes the exclusive non-album track “As Long As They Fear”. Check out for the ultra-rare colored vinyl version.

NAGLFAR online:

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Naglfar, Schammasch, Anomalie – Koncertbeszámoló


Naglfar Interjú




Hot News: Naglfar – New 7inch EP To Be Released Soon; Confirmed For PartySan Open Air


Hot News – Naglfar: Reveal Current Line-Up, First Track Of The New Album Online Now!


Hot News – Naglfar: Naglfar Ascending…


NAGLFAR – Harvest


Szólj hozzá!