Hot News – Naglfar: Reveal Current Line-Up, First Track Of The New Album Online Now!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2011. dec 23, 18:28 :

Naglfar:  Reveal current line-up, first track of the new album online now!Umeå’s NAGLFAR have revealed additional news on the current status of the band and the upcoming studio album. The band writes:

“So…It’s been quite some time since our last update, and there have been some changes that need to be addressed. For various reasons we won’t discuss in public, NAGLFAR is today a three-piece band. The current line-up is as follows:

Kristoffer W. Olivius – Vocals
Marcus E. Norman – Guitars
Andreas Nilsson – Guitars

Due to this, the writing and recording process had been delayed. We have however finally completed a new album entitled “Téras”. Drums have been recorded by Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork). “Téras” will be released on Century Media Records in March 2012. More info about this beast will follow soon.”

Check out the brand new track “Pale Horse” at

NAGLFAR online:

Ezt a cikket eddig 285 alkalommal tekintették meg.

Szólj hozzá!

Ez a weboldal az Akismet szolgáltatását használja a spam kiszűrésére. Tudjunk meg többet arról, hogyan dolgozzák fel a hozzászólásunk adatait..