Hot News: Neaera release third single of upcoming new album ‘Ours Is The Storm’ (out March, 1st)!

Check out ‘Through Treacherous Flames’ exclusively at Rock Hard Germany as a lyric video! DVD trailer and DVD content released as well as titles of bonus tracks!

Germany’s most crushing extreme metal act NEAERA will release their new album Ours Is The Storm on March, 1st/4th via Metal Blade Records in Europe.

In collaboration with Rock Hard Germany the band has now posted the third single Through Treacherous Flames exclusively through their website. Check out the single and lyric video at THIS location!

Make also sure to surf over to www.metalblade.com/neaera to check out the first single and title track Ours Is The Storm! Check also the pre-order section that features a bundle including an exclusive T-Shirt.

Click HERE to watch the performance video for the second single Decolonize The Mind!

Ours Is The Storm will be released as a limited first edition Digipak including a bonus-DVD and two bonus tracks, as a jewelcase CD and as a digital download.

All versions of the Ours Is The Storm limited Digipak edition will include a DVD containingForging The Storm, a 45 minute documentary which will offer you some interesting perspectives on what the band has been up to the last few years, what is happening backstage, how they write their songs and how they look half naked, among other things! Live shots, backstage material and all kinds of stunts, it’s all in there, so make sure to grad your copy of the limited edition while stock lasts! Check out the DVD teaser at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHsPIPIPEJc

There will be a limited EMP-exclusive-edition featuring the limited edition Digipak and an additional song, making it three bonus tracks in total! Available fromwww.metalblade.com/neaera

NEAERA about the bonus tracks: „In addition to the bonus track ‘Skeleton World’ the limited Digi version of Ours is The Storm will also feature ‘Repressed Hate’, one of the very first songs we ever wrote. ‘Repressed Hate’ was on our very first demo, and we decided to re-record it as a treat for all the die-hard Neaera fans out there who have been supporting us from day one. And for everyone else as well, of course, haha! Furthermore, there will be an ADDITIONAL bonus song featured EXCLUSIVELY on the version of the Digipak available at EMP. We chose to cover ‘Shadows’ by Grindcore juggernauts Nasum, simply because it is a killer track and Nasum was one of the most influential Grind bands ever and one of our all-time faves. This track is our homage to them. Remember, you can get the version with this additional track only and exclusively at EMP, so be quick to preorder!”

Ours Is The Storm track listing (regular edition):
1. The Deafening
2. Ours Is The Storm
3. Decolonize The Mind
4. Through Treacherous Flames
5. Ascend To Chaos
6. Walk With Fire
7. My Night Is Starless
8. Black Tomb
9. Between Us And Annihilation
10. Slaying The Wolf Within
11. Back To The Soul
12. Guardian Of Ashes

NEAERA will start their headlining tour this week!

28/02/13 – DE – Bochum – Matrix
01/03/13 – DE – Leipzig – Conne Island
02/03/13 – DE – Bad Oeynhausen – Druckerei
03/03/13 – DE – Berlin – Maget
07/03/13 – DE – Wiesbaden – Schlachthof
08/03/13 – DE – München – Kranhalle
09/03/13 – CH – Fribourg – Nouveau Monde


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Neaera Interjú


NEAERA – Ours Is The Storm


Hot News: Neaera release second single of upcoming new album ‘Ours Is The Storm’ (out March, 1st)!


Hot News: Neaera post teaser for upcoming headlining tour!


Hot News: Neaera post instructional video on how to purchase their new album ‘Ours Is The Storm’ exclusively via EMP Germany!


Hot News: Neaera to release new album ‘Ours Is The Storm’ on March 1st/4th!


Hot News: Neaera extend recording agreement with Metal Blade Records and prepare to release new album in the first quarter of 2013!


NEAERA – Armamentarium


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek