Hot News: Neal Morse to release „Songs From November” this August

Following a busy first half of 2014 which saw him on tour with progressive-rock supergroup Transatlantic, Neal Morse has now announced that he will release a new solo album titled ‘Songs From November’ on the 18th August 2014. The full track-listing can be found below:

1. Heaven Smiled
2. Whatever Days
3. Flowers In A Vase
4. Love Shot An Arrow
5. Song For The Free
6. Tell Me Annabelle
7. My Time Of Dying
8. When Things Slow Down
9. Daddy’s Daughter
10. Wear The Chains
11. The Way Of Love

‘Songs From November’ sees Neal Morse in singer/songwriter mode much like his album ‘It’s Not Too Late’, and has enlisted the help of Chris Carmichael and Jim Hoke as well as the McCrary sisters on the record. Whittled down from 21 songs, this album is made up mostly of songs written in November 2013 as well as some older songs from his vast back catalogue.

NEAL MORSE online:

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Neal Morse – reveals new teaser video from Live Momentum box set


Hot News: Neal Morse – Releases “Live Momentum” DVD Box Set & launches live video


Hot News: Neal Morse Band & The Flower Kings on tour together in spring 2013!


Hot News: Neal Morse – Premieres new song and video for “Momentum”


Hot News: Prolific Progressive Rock Icon Neal Morse Moves Forward With a Blistering, Melodic New Release, “Momentum”


NEAL MORSE – Sola Scriptura


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek