Hot News: Neige Et Noirceur set release date for new Sepulchral album

SEPULCHRAL PRODUCTIONS sets March 28th as the international release date for NEIGE ET NOIRCEUR‘s highly anticipated Gouffre Onirique et Abîmes Cosmiques. NEIGE ET NOIRCEUR‘s fourth full-length sees the band return with its raw, ice-cold, and ambient black metal – and a few new twists along the way. While mainman Spiritus’ style remains instantly recognizable, Gouffre Onirique et Abîmes Cosmiques is also probably the closest the band has ever come to the „classic” sound of the early ’90s, courtesy of epic and melancholic riffs and keyboard parts. Definitely a release not to miss for fans of the band and of atmospheric black metal in general! Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for NEIGE ET NOIRCEUR’s Gouffre Onirique et Abîmes Cosmiques
1. Gouffre Onirique et Abîmes Cosmiques
2. Future Torture
3. Écho Des Abysses
4. Le Portail de Kadath
5. La Marche Des Astres Noirs
6. Les Cavernes de Glace I
7. Les Cavernes de Glace II
8. Les Cavernes de Glace III


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Neige Et Noirceur premiere new track on InvisibleOranges.com


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek