Hot News: Nekrofilth reveal cover and tracklisting for new Hells Headbangers album

NEKROFILTH reveal the cover and tracklisting for their highly anticipated debut album, Devil’s Breath, set for international release on October 31st via HELLS HEADBANGERS in both CD and LP formats. Cover and tracklisting for NEKROFILTH‘s Devil’s Breath are as follows:

Tracklisting for NEKROFILTH’s Devil’s Breath
1. Crave the Grave
2. Scum Freak
3. Wormskull
4. Death Rush
5. Deep Inside Disease
6. I’m A Degenerate
7. Crocodile
8. Junkie Cunt
9. Devil’s Breath
10. Lead Us to the Dead
11. Smear the Sleaze
12. Volcanic Zit
13. Blood Bug

Cleveland filth-bangers NEKROFILTH might’ve made a foul ‘n’ furious impression with their Worship Destruction 2008 demo that was re-released by HELLS HEADBANGERS, but with their debut album Devil’s Breath, NEKROFILTH have truly come into their own as one of the meanest, dirtiest metal bands around. Led by founding degenerate Zack Rose, NEKROFILTH‘s debut album mainlines – and MEANLY – raging old-school thrash, hardcore-punk, and grind into a cantankerous-yet-catchy fist to the face of all that’s kind and clean…as if song titles like „Junkie Cunt,” „Smear the Sleaze,” „Volcanic Zit,” and „Scum Freak” already didn’t say enough. So many bands dare to be „extreme,” but very few deliver the goods. NEKROFILTH, on the other hand, uniquely sound more extreme than those „extreme” posers and, more importantly, like little else currently going on in the metal underground: this is the smell of Devil’s Breath! In the meantime, three of Devil’s Breath’s tracks can be previewed here: http://hellsheadbangers.bandcamp.com/album/devils-breath.

More NEKROFILTH info: www.facebook.com/nekrofilth

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Nekrofilth – Európai turné kezdete, „Devil’s Breath” újranyomás


Hot News: Nekrofilth to embark upon North American tour, premiere new video


Hot News: Nekrofilth set release date for new Hells Headbangers album, preview first tracks


NEKROFILTH – Worship Destruction

Dr. Feelgood

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek