Hot News: New album from Die Hard coming to shops this fall; video teaser available

After a warmly approved debut release (Nihilistic Vision from 2009) and a major European tour with SodomDIE HARD returns with 9 new compositions of old-school thrash metal.
Swedes new album is entitled Conjure The Legions and its official European release date is set for September 25thNorth American release date is set for November 6th. The band has prepared a promotional video teaser featuring song samples from Conjure The Legions, that can be viewed at this location: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRcxday45MY&feature=youtu.be

The new album comes as a digital download, jewel-case CD, black vinyl and limited to 66 copies yellow vinyl. Prior to release date, Agonia Records will also release a special EP from DIE HARD entitled Antichrist. The EP includes two exclusive tracks: an alternative version of song Antichristand a Venom cover.

Conjure The Legions album can be pre-ordered worldwide at this address: http://agoniarecords.com/index.php?pos=shop&lang=en&section=search&what=conjure+the+legions&x=0&y=0  

Antichrist EP can be pre-ordered worldwide at this address: http://www.agoniarecords.com/index.php?pos=shop&lang=pl&section=article&action=article&id=ARep021 

Harry – Bass/Vocals
Simon – Guitar/Vocals
Perra – Drums

Conjure The Legions tracklist
1. Conjure the Legions
2. Masters of Deceit
3. Satanic Uprise
4. Thrash Them All
5. Cold Scythe
6. Sanctify the Morbid
7. Antichrist
8. Stand Up
9. Robe and Crown

DIE HARD facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Die-Hard/148666655155328

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Die Hard makes the new EP available for free on the internet


Sodom, Die Hard, Keeper of Dreams – Koncertbeszámoló


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek