Hot News: New Necrophobic album detailed

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2013. Sze 10, 11:07 :

As previously announced, Cult Swedish act NECROPHOBIC’s new album is entitled ‘Womb of Lilithu’ and will hit the stores on October 25th. Here are the cover artwork and track listing of the Black / Death metal band’s seventh full-length:

1. Womb of Lilithu
2. Splendour Nigri Solis
3. Astaroth
4. Furfur
5. Black Night Raven
6. The Necromancer
7. Marquis Phenex
8. Asmodee
9. Marchosias
10. Matanbuchus
11. Paimon
12. Opium Black
13. Infinite Infernalis
14. Amdusias

 “Splendour Nigri Solis” is already available as an exclusive single on Spotify.

Womb of Lilithu’ will be released as a Digipak CD, black double LP with white splatters (limited to 150 copies), clear double LP (limited to 400 copies), and regular black double LP. All formats, as well as t-shirt and CD+shirt bundles, can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

Follow NECROPHOBIC on Facebook!

Ezt a cikket eddig 313 alkalommal tekintették meg.

Szólj hozzá!