Hot News: Nocturnal Graves set release date for new album on Hells Headbangers

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2013. aug 20, 17:29 :

After a three-year hiatus, NOCTURNAL GRAVES return from a morbid slumber with …From the Bloodline of Cain,set for international release on November 12th through HELLS HEADBANGERS on both CD and LP formats.Before they broke up in 2010, NOCTURNAL GRAVES were at the forefront of a fertile Australian underground metal scene that ably mainlined the best elements of black, death, and thrash. With …From the Bloodline of Cain, the Oz commando show that their first run was no fluke, and are back with a bloody vengeance. In many ways, NOCTURNAL GRAVES’ present can be best described as the perfect synthesis of ancient South American and German styles – fierce and fiery, incensed and enraged, and eternally thrusting with violence & force – but with a immediately ingraining songwriting acumen that’s second to none. These songs will get in your head, and FAST, and compel you to destroy everything/anything within striking range: this is …From the Bloodline of Cain!

Tracklisting for NOCTURNAL GRAVES’ …From the Bloodline of Cain

1. Promethean War
2. Slave Annihilation
3. The Conqueror’s Flame
4. Ascension Through Lucifer’s Might
5. Through the Devil’s Flesh
6. Iron Command
7. The Great Adversary
8. …From the Bloodline of Cain

In other news, NOCTURNAL GRAVES have solidified their lineup as thus:

J. – voice/bass (Impious Baptism)
Shrapnel – lead guitars (ex-Destroyer666)
D. – lead guitars (Denouncement Pyre)
L.W. – drums (Denouncement Pyre)


Ezt a cikket eddig 209 alkalommal tekintették meg.

Szólj hozzá!

Ez a weboldal az Akismet szolgáltatását használja a spam kiszűrésére. Tudjunk meg többet arról, hogyan dolgozzák fel a hozzászólásunk adatait..