Hot News: Nonexist – Downloads Now Available of 5 Free Covers Including Eucharist’s “Greeting Immortality.”

Pivotal Rockordings have made the NONEXIST cover of MERCILESS’ “Realm of the Dark” and free extensive artwork to accompany the band’s latest album From My Cold Dead Hands available at  It is now available for free download (not just stream) along with NONEXIST’s first single “Fire At Will” and covers of MEGADETHCORONERATOMICROOSTER, and MERCILESS; available at the same link.  The free artwork has been made available to accompany the band’s latest digital-only release and features 20 full pages of custom album art as well as front and back covers, all available in multiple formats (JPG,PDF,PSD) for fans to do with as they see fit – print, wallpaper, fanart, etc.  All artwork was conceptualized and created by Sofia Bennrup and Johan Reinholdz specifically for this album and its songs.

The band features former ARCH ENEMY and current HEARSE vocalist Johan Liiva and ANDROMEDA/SKYFIRE guitarist Johan Reinholdz.  NONEXIST has released its first new full-length album in 10 years, From My Cold Dead Hands, on November 2nd digitally viaPivotal Rockordings.  NONEXIST will make its first live appearance at Scorched Tundra Festival, set to take place December 28th at Sticky Fingers in Sweden, playing alongside ZOMBIEKRIGSWITCH OPENSNO HAWAII and label mates ELDRIMNER.NONEXIST’s live lineup will include the following musicians:

Johan Liiva (ex-ARCH ENEMY) – Vocals
Johan Reinholdz (SKYFIREANDROMEDA) – Guitars
Linus Abrahamsson (ANDROMEDA) – Bass
Johan Ålgard (FAITHFUL DARKNESS) – Guitars
Joakim Strandberg-Nilsson (FAITHFUL DARKNESS)  – Drums

From My Cold Dead Hands was recorded at Multipass Studios, features 9 blistering tracks and is also accompanied by cover songs that Pivotal Rockordings released for free.  NONEXIST’s debut full-length record Deus Deceptor was released in 2002 via Century Media/New Hawen Records and the lineup at the time included Johan Liiva, Johan Reinholdz, and DEFLESHED/DARK FUNERAL drummer Matte Modin.  Deus Deceptor was produced by Tommy Tägtgren and Johan Reinholdz at Abyss Studios and featured a musical direction described as a cross between early ARCH ENEMY and CARCASS (circa Heartwork).


1. Dark and Tortured Universe
2. Presence Everlasting
3. Flesh Falls from the Bone
4. Days without End
5. Fire at Will
6. Collective Coma
7. From My Cold Dead Hands
8. Lost in Darkness and Confusion
9. Here Comes the Pain


Megadeth – “In My Darkest Hour”
Coroner – “Masked Jackal”
Atomic Rooster – “Death Walks Behind You”
Merciless – “Realm of the Dark”
Eucharist – “Greeting Immortality”

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Nonexist Cover of Merciless’ “Realm of the Dark” and Free Extensive Album Art Now Available


Hot News: Nonexist Cover of Atomic Rooster’s “Death Walks Behind You” and Free Extensive Album Art Now Available


Hot News: Nonexist – Cover of Coroner’s “Masked Jackal” and Free Extensive Album Art Now Available


Hot News: Nonexist – Full Album Stream Available and Live Lineup Revealed for Scorched Tundra Festival


Hot News: Nonexist Cover of Megadeth and New Album teaser Both Now Available


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Részletek

Sütiket használunk a tartalmak és hirdetések személyre szabásához, közösségi funkciók biztosításához, valamint weboldalforgalmunk elemzéséhez. Ezenkívül közösségi média-, hirdető- és elemező partnereinkkel megosztjuk az Ön weboldalhasználatra vonatkozó adatait, akik kombinálhatják az adatokat más olyan adatokkal, amelyeket Ön adott meg számukra vagy az Ön által használt más szolgáltatásokból gyűjtöttek. A weboldalon való böngészés folytatásával Ön hozzájárul a sütik használatához.