Hot News: Omnihility – Oregonian Technical Death Metal Squadron To Release Deathscapes Of The Subconscious This July Via Unique Leader

Oregonian technical death metal squadron, OMNIHILITY, will release their sophomore full-length via extreme metal powerhouse Unique Leader Records this Summer.

Titled Deathscapes Of The Subconscious, the follow-up to their blistering Biogenesis debut, which Technicaldeathmetal.com dubbed, „top-notch techdeath,”and No Clean Singing christened, „a bruising, decimating, jolting, incinerating assault of brutal, dragstrip death metal,” was tracked by famed producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish) at Castle Ultimate and flaunts nine tracks of meticulously arranged, surgically precise, extreme metal mastery fit for devout fans of Origin, Hate Eternal and Decrepit Birth. The brain-fraying slab of audio chaos includes the menacing visual design of Mark Cooper.

Check out mauling opening number „Molecular Resurrection,” at THIS LOCATION.

Deathscapes Of The Subconscious Track Listing:

1: Molecular Resurrection
2: Contemplating The Ineffable
3: Lost Sands Of Antiquity
4: Ancient Ruins Forlorn, Part 1
5: Deathscapes Of The Subconscious
6: Disseminate
7: The Unnamable
8: Divine Evisceration
9: Ancient Ruins Forlorn, Part 2

Hailing from the Willamette „Valley Of Death,” amongst the woods of Eugene, Oregon, OMNIHILITY — named for the absolute belief in nothingness — manifests intense, brutal and technical death metal; a nod to the old-school past combined with the immense speed and accuracy of death metal present, all while subconsciously channeling energy from arcane sources to destroy the minds of the multitude. Deathscapes Of The Subconscious lacks none of these attributes and brings the band to an entirely new level of prominence.

Deathscapes Of The Subconscious will be released via Unique Leader Records on July 22nd, 2014. Preorders are available now at THIS LOCATION.


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Nézd meg az Omnihility szöveges videóját!


Hot News: Unique Leader Records signs Omnihility to multi album deal


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek