Hot News: Painside Releases ‘Reject The Silence’ Music Video

Reject The Silence‘, the new video from modern metal band PAINSIDE, can be viewed below. The clip was directed by Alex Medeiros and the song comes off the band’s new EP „Build Your Fiction”.

You can stream the video here – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pg_UW6yFxlM

Painside recently released a new EP called ‘Build Your Fiction’, featuring ‘Break The Hive’, ‘Reject The Silence’ and ‘A Caustic Romance’. The new effort was mixed at AudioHammer Studios by Mark Lewis (Trivium, All That Remains, Unearth, The Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel). It also features a remastered version of 2010’s ‘Unbreakable’ (Ronys Torres UFC 109 theme), featuring Jean Dolabella (ex-Sepultura) on drums, as a bonus track. The songs are available for streaming on www.soundcloud.com/painside .

Gone are the dark lyrics from the first album; it’s time to talk about life under a new light. This represents a new beginning: a new line-up, new logo, new symbol and marks the start of a new fiction built by the band. Painside’s first album, ‘Dark World Burden’, was released worldwide in 2010 by the swedish label, Inner Wound Recordings, featuring guest vocals by Chris Bolthendal (Grave Digger), Renato Tribuzy and Gus Monsanto (Symbolica, Adagio, Revolution Renaissance).

Build Your Fiction will be released October 7th 

Link: https://soundcloud.com/painside/sets/build-your-fiction-ep

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/build-your-fiction-ep/id676201980

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek