Hot News: Peace Killers sign to Svart, to prepare label debut

21OCTAYNE is the epitome of soulful, honest, ass-kicking Rock with a slight modern touch. A new name, a new band, but no unknowns here: the band consists of vocalist Hagen Grohe (The Joe Perry Project), Marco Wriedt (Axxis), Andrew „The Bullet“ Lauer (Paul Gilbert) and drummer Alex Landenburg (Rhapsody). The four guys took their time and worked hard on their debut album for more than two years, ready for impact now!

A video clip for the track “Dear Friend” is available now, also as digital single.

21OCTAYNE’s debut album “Into The Open” will be released on May 23rd (Europe), May 27th inn the US.

Szólj hozzá!