Hot News: Pendragon – „Out Of Order Comes Chaos” DVD / Blu-Ray postponed to September

We are very sorry to inform You that, owing to serious technical problems with the authoring studio which originally handled the production of Pendragon‘s upcoming BluRay/DVD “Out of Order Comes Chaos”, we are forced to postpone the release date of the BluRay/DVD to the 10th of September, 2012. We would like to emphasize that the said problems were completely beyond our control and, since it is of the utmost importance to us that this title lives up to the fans’ expectations, we cannot allow it to be released in the present form.

The legendary Pendragon, the winners of this year’s Classic Rock Society awards (Best Drummer – Scott Higham, Best Keyboards – Clive Nolan, Best Live Gig – Pendragon at the CRS, Best track – This Green & Pleasant Land, Best Album – Passion) return with their brand new live release – available both on DVD and, for the first time in the band’s history, on Blu-Ray! New material entitled „Out Of Order Comes Chaos” will be released by Metal Mind Productions on September, 10th in Europe and September, 14th in USA (via MVD).

„Out Of Order Comes Chaos” contains a show recorded in Katowice during the Polish leg of the tour promoting the band’s most recent album “Passion”. DVD / Blu-Ray also includes great bonus features: “…Some of the Chaos” video documenting the band’s life on tour, “…Some of the Order” video featuring behind the scenes footage filmed on the day of the DVD/Blu-Ray recording, an interview with Nick Barrett and more!

You can see the preview of „Out Of Order Comes Chaos”. Track “This Green and Pleasant Land” is available on the official Metal Mind Productions’ channel on YouTube in THIS location.

Out of Order Comes Chaos DVD/Blu-Ray

Label: Metal Mind Records MMP DVD 0197 (DVD) MMP BRD 0001 (Blu-Ray)
Barcode: 5907785037373 (DVD)
Barcode: 5907785037380 (Blu-Ray)
Format: DVD / Blu-Ray
Genre:  progressive rock
Release date: 10.09.2012 Europe / 14.09.2012 USA


1. Passion
2. Back in the Spotlight
3. Ghosts
4. Not of this World
5. Comatose
6. If I Were the Wind
7. Freakshow
8. Empathy
9. This Green and Pleasant Land
10. Shane
11. Feeding Frenzy
12. Nostradamus
13. Last Man on Earth
14. Indigo
15. Prayer
16. Paintbox

Bonus video:

Interview with Nick Barrett
„…Some of the Order”
„…Some of the Chaos”

Also includes:
Photo gallery
Desktop images

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Pendragon – live album to be released in early March / gigs in May


Hot News: Pendragon – New DVD/Blu-Ray out soon. Another preview available on YouTube


Hot News: Pendragon – „Out Of Order Comes Chaos” DVD / Blu-Ray postponed to June


Hot News: Pendragon – Preview of „Out Of Order Comes Chaos” DVD / Blu-Ray


Hot News: Pendragon win at CRS Awards. New DVD / Blu-Ray out in April!


Hot News – Pendragon reveal the title, cover artwork and tracklist of their forthcoming DVD / Blu-Ray!


PENDRAGON – Past And Presence DVD


Szólj hozzá!