Hot News – Pilgrim premiere new song on “Misery Wizard” on Pitchfork.com!

PILGRIM will be launching the title track from their debut album, Misery Wizard, today on the popular music destination, Pitchfork.com. Fans can preview the 10 minute + doom epic HERE. Rhode Island’s PILGRIM are the latest addition to the Metal Blade roster via Alan Nemtheanga’s imprint, Poison Tongue Records. The doom trio consists of: Krolg Splinterfist, Slayer of Men on drums, Count Elric the Soothsayer on bass guitar and The Wizard on guitar and vocals.

Misery Wizard is available for pre-order on www.metalblade.com/pilgrim now and will be released in Europe on January 27th/30th, 2012.

In other news PILGRIM are confirmed to play the Heavy Days in Doom Town Festival, which takes place between May 3rd and May 6th, 2012 in Copenhagen, Denmark. PILGRIM also confirmed to play a club show in Oslo on the 2nd of May!

02/05/12 – NO – Oslo – Klubbscenen Chateau Neuf
03-06/05/12 – DK – Copenhagen – Heavy Days in Doom Town festival


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek