Hot News: Porta Nigra – Album details revealed

The title, artwork and full tracklisting of PORTA NIGRA‘s debut album are now revealed. „Fin de Siècle” (d)evolves from source to herald the arrival of a new force in extreme Art. The music is atypical, eccentric and truly eclectic. The visual Art was ejaculated by demented ArtistValnoir from Metastazis.

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Dekadente Nächte
2. Megalomaniac
3. Der Spiegel
4. Absinthfee
5. Aas der Meere
6. Fin de Siècle
7. Tod meiner Lust

The album will be available on noble Digipack CD on November 16th (January 8th 2013 in North America). To whet your appetite for the impending decadent times, a video clip (directed by Håkan Sjödin) of the „Megalomaniac” tune is available at the following location: http://youtu.be/oo-5zzim-Xg

Debemur Morti Productions’ three upcoming releases (MONOLITHEPORTA NIGRA and WALLACHIA albums) can be pre-orders via our webshop at www.eitrin.com. By doing so, you qualify for free postage worldwide.

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Porta Nigra – Új albumának részletei


Hot News: Porta Nigra – New video online


Hot News: Porta Nigra signs with Debemur Morti Productions


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek