Hot News: Power Theory – Studio Update, Track Listing Order “An Axe To Grind”

“Greetings Metal Heads, BB here to share a little update regarding the new release. We are at the final mix stage of “An Axe to Grind” this weekend and Dave, Lorin, and Myself have completed the CD layout last evening. There are some awesome new pictures for the booklet as well. …. We will have a trailer completed for the new CD by then end of next week also.”

Track Listing Order for “An Axe to Grind”

1.) A Fist in the Face of God
2.) Deceiver
3.) Pure Steel
4.) Edge of Knives
5.) An Axe to Grind
6.) The Seer (In Dreams)
7.) On the Inside
8.) Colossus
9.) The Hammer Strikes (Mjolinir’s Song)

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek