Hot News: Primalfrost Stream Two New Tracks, ‘Prosperous Visions’ Album Released

Toronto, Canada based epic metallers PRIMALFROST are streaming two new tracks from their debut full-length album ‘Prosperous Visions’.  The album was just released on Feb. 10th by Maple Metal Records.

Formed in early 2012, PRIMALFROST is the brainchild of now 17-year old metal prodigy Dean Paul Arnold.  Dean is the lead vocalist and lead guitarist in PRIMALFROST.  ‘Prosperous Visions’ was produced by Thomas Ireland (Battlesoul), and Dean Paul Arnold in the Fall of 2013 at Icehouse Studios in Goderich, ON, Canada.
The album cover art is by renowned metal artist Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Design. (Korpiklaani, Tyr, Manowar, etc.)

The two new tracks off ‘Prosperous Visions’ are streaming online at these locations:
‘Beyond the Shores and Lands’: http://youtu.be/DuYeHsVvMw8
‘Silencing the Empire’: http://youtu.be/cn5Yx8vkrjg

Also a live clip of ‘Through Cold Vast Seas’ filmed at their Toronto show last Dec., can be viewed at this location: http://youtu.be/oAZykMCuxjk

PRIMALFROST will play a Toronto CD release show with MOONSPELL, LEAVES EYES, and ATROCITY on Thurs. Feb. 20th at the Mod Club.  View the event on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/675683082461948/?ref=22

PRIMALFROST live line-up is as follows:
Dean Paul Arnold – Vocals, Guitars
Douglas Gonzalves – Guitars
Larry Varvarici – Bass
Matt Ianuzzi – Drums

’Prosperous Visions’ track-list:
1. Visio Prosperum
2. Distant Cries of war
3. An End to Tyranny
4. Path of the Sky
5. Beyond The Shores and Lands
6. Tale of the Hero
7. Catharic Quest (An End to Tyranny Part II)
8. Awakening of the Boreal Sun
9. Silencing the Empire
10. Unforgotten Valor

MMR Bandcamp: http://maplemetalrecords.bandcamp.com/

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek