Hot News: Psychocalypse to release debut album via Buil2Kill Records

Buil2Kill Records announced the debut full-length release from French Melodic Death one-man-band PSYCHOCALYPSE.

PSYCHOCALYPSE is a one man band project from Perpignan (France) founded in 2010 by Psychotic which mixes various styles of music and mainly influenced by everything that revolves around Melodic Death/Thrash/Symphonic and other styles of metal. With an experience made in several bands and local musical projects, the musician decided to start this new his project expressing his state of mind by using several instruments and different singings.

Crying Moon” is due for release on October, 21th via Buil2Kill Records/Nadir Music and will be released on all major digital markets Worldwide. Physical distribution (exclusive digipack limited edition) is set to start as well.

1. Intro
2. Stray Souls
3. In the Lost Kingdom
4. Apocalodia
5. Crying Moon
6. Surviving for a Despair Growl
7. Staring as a Wolf
8. Tristesse De La Nature
9. Fighting Against the Past
10. Frozen Area
11. Search & See the Tears of Star

Link: http://www.buil2kill.com

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Psychocalypse – debut album is coming!!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek