Hot News: Rain Of Acid Joins Forces With Violent Journey Records

Finnish melodic death metal band Rain Of Acid signed a deal with Violent Journey Records and their 2nd album “Ghost Town” will see the light of the day in January 2014. Before that 2011 debut album “Lost Souls” is going to be re-released as digital download 4th October 2013. Both albums are produced by Tuomas Saukkonen (ex-Before The Dawn, Wolfheart etc.) who also played drums in upcoming album.

Making of ”Ghost Town” teaser: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTvwcCUHYAA

Rain of Acid – Ghost Town Tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. Unveiled
3. The Tower Of Glass
4. Unchained
5. Wasteland Of Dreams
6. Broken
7. The Darkness Of Light
8. Lobotomy
9. The Closure
10. Ghost Town

More information visit: http://www.facebook.com/pages/rainofacidofficial

Label contact: http://www.violentjourneyrecords.com contact@violentjourneyrecords.com

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek