Hot News: Red Eleven reveal lyric video / single

Finnish alternative rock/ metal act RED ELEVEN have revealed a lyric video for their brand new single „Tomorrow’s Path”, which will be released on June 20th and can be now pre-ordered on iTunes!

Watch the lyric video for „Tomorrow’s Path” here: http://youtu.be/R4dWr232gFg


June 6th Bar Loose, Helsinki
June 7th Jalostamo, Hyvinkää
July 5th Suolirock, Suolahti

Former/present bands of RED ELEVEN’s members include names like Machine Men, Swallow the Sun, Code For Silence, Sons Of Aeon, Dark Days Ahead, Plutonium Orange, Manufacturer’s Pride, Dead Cult Diaries, Turta and so on, so there’s plenty of touring and studio experience among the group.

The story of RED ELEVEN began in 2009 under the name ‘Project Red Eleven’, when Teemu Liekkala and Tony Kaikkonen (Sons Of Aeon, Code For Silence) demoed a couple of songs together. Then one fine day in the summer of 2011 Tony played these songs to his buddies Pasi Pasanen (ex-Swallow The Sun, Sons Of Aeon) and Petteri Vaalimaa. The guys instantly thought “This should definitely be a real band!”. Thus, finally in January 2012 the “project” -prefix was let go and RED ELEVEN started rehearsing. J-V Hintikka joined the band very soon when he heard they need a second guitarist. After 2 months of intensive rehearsing, they started recording their debut album ‘Idiot Factory’.

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Red Eleven – Narrow Mind (official video)


Hot News: Finnish alternative rock/ metal act Red Eleven sign to Lifeforce Records


Hot News: Red Eleven to Release Debut Album!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek