Hot News: Ringworm to release Hammer Of The Witch March 17th; New song available for streaming

Cleveland’s legendary kings of metallic hardcore RINGWORM return with their Relapse debut Hammer Of The Witch. The band worked on the record with Ben Schigel (Chimaira, Walls of Jericho) handling production duties at Spider Studios in Cleveland, OH. 13 songs of fire-y rage propelled by lead vocalist Human Furnace’s wrathful fury, this is a record sure to satisfy metal heads and hardcore kids alike. Riffs and grooves collide on songs like ‘Psychic Vampires’ and ‘Bleed’ creating some of the most vicious hooks to get stuck in your brain in a long, long time. Hammer Of The Witch might just be the finest moment in RINGWORM’s 20 plus year career.

The title track from Hammer of the Witch is being premiered today and is available for streaming on YouTube and via Soundcloud.

The album will be out in the Benelux, GAS and Finland on March 14 and in the rest of Europe on March 17. Pre-orders from Relapse are available in CD, LP and digital formats HERE.

Destined to be a mainstay in every hardcore metal fan’s headphones, RINGWORM’s Hammer of the Witch serves to solidify the bands vital place in hardcore history. Noisey hails this work as“yet another achievement in a long line of uncompromising heavy [music] from these dudes,”while New Noise Magazine raves, “Everything you love about the brutalest, viciousest metal infused hardcore legends continues without missing a step.” 

Album artwork created by Human Furnace (vocals) of RINGWORM 

Album track listing:

1. Dawn of Decay
2. Bleed
3. Leave Your Skin at the Door
4. Exit Life
5. Psychic Vampire
6. King of Blood
7. I Recommend Amputation
8. Hammer of the Witch
9. We’ll Always Have The End
10. One Of Us Is Going To Have To Die…
11. Vicious Circle Of Life
12. Die Like a Pig
13. Height of Revelation

For more info visit:

Kapcsolódó cikkek

KME videók: Sinful, Arise In Chaos, Nothing Lies Beyond, Carnifex, Tank, Elm Street, Revocation, Soilwork, Equilibrium, Whitechapel, Ringworm, Winterhorde


Hot News: Ringworm stream new album; Hammer Of The Witch available this weekend


Hot News: Ringworm – Unveil New Track via Pitchfork


Hot News: Ringworm premiere new song on Pitchfork


Hot News: Ringworm debuts new song on Metal Sucks


Hot News: Ringworm – Announce New EP Bleed Out September 17th, Announce North American Tour Dates


Hot News: Ringworm – Enter Studio, Announce Tour Dates


Hot News: Ringworm Sign To Relapse Records


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek