Hot News – Season of Mist news: Eths – Kells – Nothnegal – Kylesa


French metallers ETHS’ third album will hit the stores on March 2nd (27th in North America), 2012. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting of this new opus, aptly entitled “III”:

  1. Voragine
  2. Harmaguedon
  3. Adonaï
  4. Gravis Venter
  5. Inanis Venter
  6. Sidus
  7. Proserpina
  8. Hercolubus
  9. Praedator
  10. Anatemnein

The band has completed the recording sessions of the album at Studio Fredman together with Fredrik Nordström. Here are pictures of bassist Damien recording his parts:


On February 24th, ETHS fans living in the south of France will have the opportunity to meet the band and purchase “III” before everybody else during a special evening at the Maison Hantée in Marseilles, France.

The band is currently shooting a video clip for a song which title is yet to be announced. More news soon!


French female-fronted act KELLS’ forthcoming album is entitled “Anachromie” and has been set to a January 20th, 2012 release. You can now listen to the song “Furytale” for free in the Media Player of Season of Mist’s Facebook page.

“Furytale” and its counterpart with French lyrics, “Se Taire”, can be downloaded as a 2-track digital single on iTunes and other legal download platforms. Watch the video on Season of Mist’s YouTube channel!

  1. Bleu
  2. Se Taire
  3. Illusion D’Une Aire
  4. L’heure Que Le Temps Va Figer
  5. L’asphalte
  6. Emmurés
  7. Quelque Part
  8. Le manège déchanté
  9. Cristal
  10. Addictions
  11. L’Autre Rive
  12. Nuances
  13. L’écho
  14. Furytale (English version of “Se Taire”)
  15. On My Fate (English version of “L’heure Que Le Temps Va Figer”)

The limited, CD+DVD digipak edition of “Anachromie” is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop.


NOTHNEGAL’s debut album is entitled “Decadence” and will hit the stores on January 20th (24th in North America), 2012. The Maldivian band offers you the opportunity to listen to the album with a crystal clear sound on Bose QuietComfort headphones! To have a chance to win this awesome prize, you will need to remix the song “Janus”. Here is how to proceed:

Go to Season of Mist’s Facebook page and listen to “Janus” in the Media Player, then download the instrumental stems of the song from NOTHNEGAL’s website (you can either download all stems together in a ZIP file or as individual files).

To remix the song, you can use your favourite audio editing software (Pro-Tools, Cubase, Logic, Reason or whichever you prefer). You are allowed to add your own vocals, guitars, drums or whatever instrument you want, as long as you are creative! Please upload your remix to YouTube or Soundcloud and send the link to contests@nothnegal.net or post it on NOTHNEGAL’s Facebook Wall.

The competition will be running for one month, up until January 20th, which is the release date of “Decadence”. Early February, the band will pick the best three remixes and will post them on their Facebook and/or YouTube pages. All three winners will be offered two NOTHNEGAL T-shirts and a copy of “Decadence” in limited digipak edition. In addition to these items, the very best of the three remixers will get a set of Bose QuietComfort headphones and his remix will be included on NOTHNEGAL’s next album!


“Decadence” is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop as a limited digipak edition. Each copy from the first pressing of the album will come with a unique code that can allow you to win a trip to the Maldives! For more information, please write to contests@nothnegal.net.


On Wednesday, December 21st, KYLESA will be on NBC’s “Last Call with Carson Daly”. The band will perform “Don’t Look Back” and “Unknown Awareness”. This episode will re-air on Fuse.tv the following day at 2:30am, 6:30pm, and 10:30pm EST.

On other news, the “Tired Climb” song, off KYLESA’s latest album “Spiral Shadow”, is now available for the Xbox 360 version of Rock Band 3. It can be purchased using the in game store, or online.

You can watch a video of the song in game here.


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Eths – Nihil Sine Causa (Official Video) premiere


ETHS – “Alnilam” dalpremier


KYLESA – Exhausting Fire


Kylesa – “Moving Day” dalpremier


A Kylesa “Shaping the Southern Sky” című új száma meghallgatható online


Hot News: Kylesa kick off European tour!


Hot News: Kylesa announce European summer dates!


Hot News: Kylesa release new video clip!


Hot News: Kylesa announce European tour dates!


Hot News: Kylesa premier new music video “Unspoken”!


Hot News: Eths unveil new live video featuring Rachel Aspe and announce new tour dates!


Hot News: Kylesa – Featured on the cover of Rock-a-Rolla Magazine; streaming new song!


Hot News: Kylesa stream new song!


Hot News: Eths announce new singer!


Hot News: Kylesa Stream “Quicksand” via Spin


Hot News: Season of Mist news – Kylesa, Ken Mode, Imperium Dekadenz, Complete Failure


KYLESA – From the Vaults Vol. I


Hot News: Season of Mist news – Ken Mode, Saint Vitus, Eths, Watain


Hot News: Season of Mist news – In Solitude, Tsjuder, Nothnegal


Hot News: Season of Mist news – Anciients, Kylesa, Hell Militia, Koldbrann, Septicflesh


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Részletek

Sütiket használunk a tartalmak és hirdetések személyre szabásához, közösségi funkciók biztosításához, valamint weboldalforgalmunk elemzéséhez. Ezenkívül közösségi média-, hirdető- és elemező partnereinkkel megosztjuk az Ön weboldalhasználatra vonatkozó adatait, akik kombinálhatják az adatokat más olyan adatokkal, amelyeket Ön adott meg számukra vagy az Ön által használt más szolgáltatásokból gyűjtöttek. A weboldalon való böngészés folytatásával Ön hozzájárul a sütik használatához.