Hot News: Season of Mist news – Ken Mode, Imperium Dekadenz, Complete Faillure, Carach Angren, Arckanum


Metallic post-hardcore outfit KEN MODE have debuted a new song off their forthcoming album, ‘Entrench’. The new track, “The Terror Pulse” is streaming now on the following websites:

Exclaim (Canada)
Rockerilla (Italy)
Terrorizer (UK)
Visions (Germany)
VS-Webzine (France)

  1. Counter Culture Complex
  2. No; I’m In Control
  3. Your Heartwarming Story Makes Me Sick
  4. The Terror Pulse
  5. The Promises of God
  6. Romeo Must Never Know
  7. Secret Vasectomy
  8. Figure Your Life Out
  9. Daeodon
  10. Why Don’t You Just Quit?
  11. Monomyth

‘Entrench’ will be out on March 15th (March 19th in North America) as Digipak CD, jewel case, and three different coloured LPs: green, orange and regular black. Pre-orders have started!


As previously announced, Black Forest metallers IMPERIUM DEKADENZ will unleash their fourth album ‘Meadows of Nostalgia’ on March 15th (March 19th in North America). “Aura Silvae”, a brand new song taken from this dark opus of melancholia, is being streamed on the following websites:

Hard Rock Magazine (France)
Rock Hard (Germany)

  1. Durch das Tor…
  2. Brigobannis
  3. Aue der Nostalgie
  4. Ave Danuvi
  5. Memoria
  6. Aura Silvae
  7. Der Unweg
  8. Striga
  9. Tränen des Bacchus

‘Meadows of Nostalgia’ is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop in various formats.


Pittsburgh’s COMPLETE FAILURE have debuted another new song off of their upcoming Season of Mist debut, ‘The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault’. „Errant Social Mile Marker” is streaming now at Punk News.

Regarding „Errant Social Mile Marker”, vocalist Joseph Mack said: “This one’s about being born into a life of hard work. It’s about being expected to follow suit within a bloodline of faith and spirituality. It’s about the serendipity of seeing what’s most important through love or gratification or art or whatever it is that makes you happy. And subsequently turning your back on your family, faith, friends, and physical being to pursue it. Even if it means that you won’t be able to love anything else for the rest of your life. Sort of like when people say that In life you only have room for one true love. Except you never knew how to love all along.”

COMPLETE FAILURE previously streamed the tracks „Mind Compf and the „The Unlove Overhue„.

  1. Mind Compf
  2. Errant Social Mile Marker
  3. The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault
  4. Head Hanger to Be
  5. Drag Migrator
  6. Exitist
  7. Defenseless Mechanisms of Self Inflicted Heartbreak
  8. Disinvictus
  9. Hero of the Church Herd
  10. The Unlove Overhue

Three years in the making, ‘The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault’ is the band’s tour de force, fusing ferocious speed and aggression with their aggressive, iconoclastic stance. The album will be released this Friday (next Monday in North America) and is available on Season of Mist’s e-shop.


Melodic black metallers CARACH ANGREN have unveiled a new music video for the track “The Funerary Dirge of a Violinist”, off of their Season of Mist debut, ‘Where The Corpses Sink Forever’. “The Funerary Dirge of a Violinist” is streaming on Season of Mist’s YouTube channel.

CARACH ANGREN’s ‘Where the Corpses Sink Forever’ is available for streaming/purchase at Bandcamp.

CARACH ANGREN take you to the hell of war with their incredible full-length “Where The Corpses Sink Forever”. The trio’s dark, black metal-based sound is bombastic, theatrical and perfectly portrays the groups’ cinematic horror concepts. “Where The Corpses Sink Forever” opens a new and even darker chapter.


‘Where The Corpses Sink Forever’ is available for order at the Season of Mist E-Shop and is available in CD and a T-Shirt/CD bundle pack.


Sweden’s ARCKANUM, one of the spearheads of traditional Black Metal, is back with a vengeance! Shamaatae’s seventh album is entitled ‘Fenris Kindir’ and will hit the stores on May 10th (May 14th in North America).

The cover artwork and tracklisting will be unveiled soon.


‘Helvítismyrkr’, ARCKANUM’s previous album, is available as CD, LP and t-shirts on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Kaltenbach Open Air 2023 – Koncertbeszámoló


Carach Angren – Charlie (official premiere)


Fleshgod Apocalypse, Carach Angren: extrém metal évnyitás a Dürer Kertben


Imperium Dekadenz – „Dis Manibvs” (Official Premiere)


Carach Angren – Killed and Served by the Devil dalpremier


Imperium Dekadenz – Koncertvideó kiadás


Carach Angren – Dalszöveg videó premier, albumrészletek


Carach Angren – Dalpremier


KEN mode – Bejelenti új albumát


KEN mode és Hark bejelentik közös európai turnéjukat!


Hot News: Ken mode release animated video!


Hot News: Imperium Dekadenz announce festival shows!


Hot News: KEN mode premiere new video clip!


Hot News: Ken Mode premier new video via Pitchfork!


Hot News: Carach Angren stream tracks from forthcoming reissues!


Hot News: Carach Angren’s first two albums to be reissued in July!


Septicflesh, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Carach Angren, Descending, The Konstellation – Koncertbeszámoló


Hot News: Carach Angren announce Japanese tour, European festival dates


Hot News: Arckanum stream new record ‘Fenris Kindir’!


Hot News: Arckanum stream new song!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek