Hot News – Season of Mist news: Morbid Angel – Ghost Brigade – Generation KillI – Arckanum – Old Silver Key


Seminal extreme metallers MORBID ANGEL’s new album „Illud Divinum Insanus” was released a month ago and received massive support from the musical press. Here is the list of magazines greeting the album with a cover story:

7Gates (Poland)
Decibel (USA)
Drum! (USA)
Inferno (Finland)
Inferno Rock (Italy)
Legacy (Germany)
Loud! (Portugal)
Metal Hammer (Greece)
Metal Hammer Subterranea (UK)
Metalized (Denmark)
Metallian (France)
Spark (Czech Republic)
Terrorizer (UK)


All formats of „Illud Divinum Insanus”, including the foldout wooden triptych box, are available on Season of Mist’s e-shop. The digital version can be purchased on iTunes or Amazon. As for the „Nevermore” 7″ single, we are sorry to say it is now sold-out! Of course, the digital version is still available on iTunes and other legal download platforms.


GHOST BRIGADE’s forthcoming album is entitled „Until Fear No Longer Defines Us” and will hit the stores on August 19th (August 23rd in North America). You can now download new song „Clawmaster”, from the Finns’ new opus. Check it out here!

  1. In the Woods
  2. Clawmaster
  3. Chamber
  4. Traces of Liberty
  5. Divine Act of Lunacy
  6. Grain
  7. Breakwater
  8. Cult of Decay
  9. Torn
  10. Soulcarvers

„Until Fear No Longer Defines Us” will be released as a CD digipak limited to the first pressing, a double gatefold coloured vinyl with digital download card, and a collector’s box with CD Digipak, regular or unisex t-shirt, leather bracelet, postcard hand-signed by all band members and metal button badges. All of the above is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop!


GENERATION KILL, the crossover outfit featuring EXODUS frontman Rob Dukes, have named their debut album „Red, White and Blood” and will unleash this thrashing beast on next September 16th in Europe (September 27th in North America). Here are the cover artwork and tracklist:

  1. Hate
  2. Red White and Blood
  3. Feast for the Wolves
  4. Self Medicating
  5. Depraved Indifference
  6. Slow Burn
  7. Section 8
  8. Walking Dead
  9. Dark Days
  10. Let Me Die
  11. Wish [bonus Nine Inch Nails cover


As announced recently, ARCKANUM’s forthcoming album is entitled „Helvítismyrkr” and will be released on September 16th in Europe (September 27th in North America). Here are the cover artwork and tracklist of the Swedish Black Metal act’s opus:

  1. Helvitt
  2. Myrkrin Vinna Hefnt
  3. Ór Djúpum
  4. In Svarta
  5. Nifldreki
  6. Svartr ok Þursligr
  7. Þrúðgelmis Hlaut
  8. Sísoltinn
  9. Outro


OLD SILVER KEY, the new band born from the hyperactive mind of DRUDKH mainman Roman Sayenko and consisting of four DRUDKH members plus French artist Neige (ALCEST, AMESOEURS) on vocals, named their debut album „Tales of Wanderings”. Here are the cover artwork and tracklist of this forthcoming Underground Activists release, set to hit the stores on September 16th (September 27th in North America).

  1. What Once Was And Will Never Happen Again
  2. November Nights Insomnia
  3. Cold Spring
  4. Nineteen Winters Far Away From Home
  5. Star Catcher
  6. Burnt Letters
  7. About Which An Old House Dreams

Kapcsolódó cikkek

MORBID ANGEL – Kingdoms Disdained


GHOST BRIGADE – IV – One With The Storm


Ghost Brigade – „Electra Complex” dalpremier


Ghost Brigade új albumának részletei!


Hot News: Morbid Angel announce ‘Covenant’ dates in Europe!


Hot News: Morbid Angel – ‘Covenant’ Full Dynamic Range Vinyl Out Now


Hot News: Arckanum stream new record ‘Fenris Kindir’!


Hot News: Arckanum stream new song!


Hot News: Arckanum stream new song via Sweden Rock!


Hot News: Arckanum announces new album, reveals details!


Hot News: Season of Mist news – Ken Mode, Imperium Dekadenz, Complete Faillure, Carach Angren, Arckanum


Hot News: Ghost Brigade Re-Sign With Season Of Mist – Announce New Members


Kreator, Morbid Angel, Nile, Fueled By Fire – Koncertbeszámoló

Dr. Feelgood

Hot News: Kreator / Morbid Angel – tour kicks off today!


Hot News: Kreator / Morbid Angel Tour – Official tour trailer available!


Hot News: Kreator / Morbid Angel Tour 2012 – Nile enter the charts! Show in Kempten/Germany postponed! Tallinn venue confirmed!


Hot News: Season of Mist news – Khonsu, The Casualties, Old Silver Key


Hot News: Season of Mist news – New Signing – Morbid Angel – Kylesa – Deathspell Omega


Hot News: Season of Mist news: Saint Vitus, Drudkh, Ghost Brigade, Minushuman


GHOST BRIGADE – Until Fear No Longer Defines Us


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek