Hot News: Season of Mist news – New Signing – Morbid Angel – Kylesa – Deathspell Omega


Hot on the heels of a successful American tour in the spring, US rockers KYLESA will come back to Europe this summer for a 22-gig tour! Here is the list of dates:

27 Jul 12 Paaren/Glien (DE) Greenville Festival
28 Jul 12 Torrelavega (ES) Takio Festival
30 Jul 12 Bern (CH) ICS
31 Jul 12 Esslingen (DE) Komma
01 Aug 12 Caramagna (IT) Campo Sportivo
02 Aug 12 München (DE) Free and Easy @ Backstage
03 Aug 12 Nürnberg (DE) K4
04 Aug 12 Wacken (DE) Wacken Open Air
05 Aug 12 Saarbrücken (DE) Kleiner Club Garage
06 Aug 12 Bristol (UK) Thekla
07 Aug 12 Manchester (UK) Moho
08 Aug 12 Glasgow (UK) Stairway
09 Aug 12 Southampton (UK) Joiners
10 Aug 12 Ieper (BE) Ieper Festival
11 Aug 12 Jaromer (CZ) Brutal Assault Festival
12 Aug 12 Dresden (DE) Beatpol
14 Aug 12 TBA (DE) TBA
15 Aug 12 Roskilde (DK) Gimle
16 Aug 12 Motala (SE) Bryggeriet
17 Aug 12 Trondheim (NO) Pstereo Festival
18 Aug 12 Gothenburg (SE) Truckstop Alaska
19 Aug 12 Lüdinghausen (DE) Area 4 Festival


KYLESA’s latest album „Spiral Shadow” is available on Season of Mist’s e-shop as CD+DVD Digipak, CD jewel case and various merch items.


Extreme Metal legend MORBID ANGEL have just been announced to join forces on a co-headlining tour with German powerhouse KREATOR in next November and December! As if this gathering of cult acts was not exciting enough, Death Metal kings NILE and Californian thrashers FUELED BY FIRE have been added to the bill as opening acts.


For further info, news and tickets you can pay Rock The Nation a visit!
As previously announced, „Nevermore” and „Existo Vulgoré” (from MORBID ANGEL’s latest album „Illud Divinum Insanus”), were released for the Xbox 360 version of Rock Band 3. Season of Mist and developing company Harmonix will offer free download codes for both song to 10 of the people who correctly answer the following questions:

-Which band did the remix of MORBID ANGEL’s „Destructos VS The Earth” which appears on the B-side of the „Nevermore” 7″ single?
-Who directed the video clip of „Existo Vulgoré”?

Please send your answers to promotion@season-of-mist.com with „MORBID ANGEL Rock Band” as subject. The 10 winners will be randomly picked and announced on Season of Mist’s Facebook page on June 12th.

All formats of „Illud Divinum Insanus”, including the foldout wooden triptych box at special price, are available on Season of Mist’s e-shop.


On July 3rd, Season of Mist will release French experimental black metallers DEATHSPELL OMEGA’s new EP in North America. Entitled „Drought”, this recording displays some of the most lethal songwriting ever witnessed from this cult band while retaining their unmistakable sound. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:

  1. Salowe Vision
  2. Fiery Serpents
  3. Scorpions & Drought
  4. Sand
  5. Abrasive Swirling Murk
  6. The Crackled Book of Life

„Drought” is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop as Digipak, LP, LP box set and various merch items.


Following a long-lasting policy of openness to various musical genres, Season of Mist is proud to announce the signing of infamous New York City street punks THE CASUALTIES!
The band combine influences from the classic punk sound of GBH, THE EXPLOITED, ENGLISH DOGS, DISCHARGE, UK SUBS with modern extreme sounds and a thrash/crossover edge.
„We are joining the dark forces of Season of Mist!”, the band comments. „We’re more than honored to bring our blend of hardcore-street-thrash-punk to the battle to keep heavy music alive! We have a new album ready and we will see you all on the road everywhere in the world soon!”


THE CASUALTIES recently completed recording their Season of Mist debut album at Planet Z Studios in Massachusetts, USA with producer Zeuss (MUNICIPAL WASTE, MADBALL, HATEBREED). Full album details will be revealed in the coming weeks.
THE CASUALTIES will co-headline this summer’s „Tonight We Unite!” tour alongside NEKROMANTIX, DOWN BY LAW, LOWER CLASS BRATS, FLATFOOT 56 and THE SHEDS.


Kapcsolódó cikkek

MORBID ANGEL – Kingdoms Disdained


KYLESA – Exhausting Fire


Kylesa – „Moving Day” dalpremier


A Kylesa „Shaping the Southern Sky” című új száma meghallgatható online


Hot News: Morbid Angel announce ‘Covenant’ dates in Europe!


Hot News: Kylesa kick off European tour!


Hot News: Kylesa announce European summer dates!


Hot News: The Casualties official statement


Hot News: Kylesa release new video clip!


Hot News: Kylesa announce European tour dates!


Hot News: Morbid Angel – ‘Covenant’ Full Dynamic Range Vinyl Out Now


Hot News: The Casualties kick off European tour!


Hot News: Kylesa premier new music video „Unspoken”!


Hot News: Kylesa – Featured on the cover of Rock-a-Rolla Magazine; streaming new song!


Hot News: Kylesa stream new song!


Hot News: Kylesa Stream “Quicksand” via Spin


Hot News: Season of Mist news – Kylesa, Ken Mode, Imperium Dekadenz, Complete Failure


KYLESA – From the Vaults Vol. I


Hot News: Seaons of Mist news – Gorguts, Chaostar, Disperse, The Old Dead Tree, Sólstafir, Rotting Christ, The Casualties, Holy Sleep


Kreator, Morbid Angel, Nile, Fueled By Fire – Koncertbeszámoló

Dr. Feelgood

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek