Hot News: Season of Mist news – Rotting Christ, Misery Index, Complete Failure, Disperse


Greek legend ROTTING CHRIST’s forthcoming album is entitled ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ (“Do What Thou Wilt”) and has been scheduled for a March 1st (March 5th in North America) release next year. Time to unveil the cover artwork, tracklisting and limited edition of this much-anticipated masterpiece!

  1. In Yumen – Xibalba
  2. P’unchaw Kachun – Tuta Kachun
  3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
  4. Kataton Demona Eaftou
  5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
  6. Iwa Woodoo
  7. Gilgames
  8. Rusalka
  9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
  10. 666

The album will be available as jewel case CD, double gatefold LP and limited edition Digibox including a Digipak CD with bonus track “Welcome to Hel”, a pendant in velvet bag and a flag.


Pre-orders will start soon so keep an eye on our e-shop!


In order to help the fans wait until their next full-length album, American Grindcore act MISERY INDEX will unleash a live album on next February 15th (February 19th in North America). Entitled “Live in Munich”, this new offering was recorded at Backstage in Munich, Germany on February 18th, 2012. It will be released as hand-numbered die-cut LP, strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide! Here are the details:

  1. Sleeping Giants
  2. The Carrion Call
  3. You Lose
  4. The 7th Cavalry
  5. The Spectator
  6. The Great Depression
  7. The Illuminaught
  8. Traitors
  9. Siberian (2012 remix)

MISERY INDEX’ next studio album is expected for a late 2013 release.


“The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault”, Grindcore activists COMPLETE FAILURE’s new album, is the band’s tour de force, fusing ferocious speed and aggression with their iconoclastic stance and unwavering vision. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting of this new opus, set for a release on next February 15th (February 19th in North America):

  1. Mind Compf
  2. Errant Social Mile Marker
  3. The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault
  4. Head Hanger to Be
  5. Drag Migrator
  6. Exitist
  7. Defenseless Mechanisms of Self Inflicted Heartbreak
  8. Disinvictus
  9. Hero of the Church Herd
  10. The Unlove Overhue

Despite the brutal crushing power of „The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault”, a musical intelligence can be found that reveals COMPLETE FAILURE to be more than just another Grindcore act. For those who like PIG DESTROYER, BRUTAL TRUTH, MISERY INDEX, ROTTEN SOUND and NASUM this album is a sure bet, yet these Americans beg to differ. None shall escape their wrath!


“Living Mirrors” is the title of Polish prog rockers DISPERSE’s new album, scheduled to hit the stores on February 15th (February 19th in North America). Album details are as follows:

  1. Dancing with Endless Love
  2. Enigma of Abode
  3. Profane the Ground
  4. Prana
  5. Message from Atlantis
  6. WOW!
  7. Universal Love
  8. Be Afraid of Nothing
  9. Unbroken Shiver
  10. Touching the Golden Cloud
  11. Butoh
  12. Choices Over Me
  13. AUM

DISPERSE have been the buzz topic within progressive circles worldwide since the release of debut album „Journey through the Hidden Gardens”. Their sophomore full-length displays amazing technical skills serving a surprisingly mature and confident songwriting. Although their roots ranging from PINK FLOYD via DREAM THEATER to CYNIC are clearly shining through, DISPERSE have found their own elegant style, injecting fresh momentum into Progressive Rock and Metal.

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Kaltenbach Open Air 2023 – Koncertbeszámoló


Complete Failure – Fist First, Second to None (official premiere)


Rotting Christ – „Les Litanies de Satan” (Lyric video) premier


Rotting Christ – In Nomine Dei Nostri (Official Premiere)


A Rotting Christ teljes dupla live albuma meghallgatható online


Misery Index – Új videó


Disperse – Új zenevideó premier


MISERY INDEX – The Killing Gods


Hot News: Misery Index announce European dates!


Hot News: Misery Index premiere video clip!


Hot News: Misery Index stream full album!


Hot News: Misery Index premiere title track!


Hot News: Misery Index unleash new track!


Hot News: Misery Index unleash first new track!


Hot News: Gorguts & Misery Index announce European tour!


Hot News: Misery Index reveal new album title!


Hot News: Misery Index enter studio!


Hot News: Rotting Christ & Twilight Of The Gods kick off tour!


Hot News: Rotting Christ present new video on Terrorizer!


Hot News: Misery Index about to embark on European tour!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek