Hot News: Secret Sphere – New Song “Healing” Available For Streaming

Healing“, a brand new song from “Portrait of a Dying Heart“, the next album from Italian metal band SECRET SPHERE, can be streamed exclusive at SpazioRock.it using the link below.




SECRET SPHERE recently announced Michelle Luppi(Ex-Vision Divine/Ex-Thaurorod) as new vocalist to their ranks.

Portrait of a Dying Heart“, the band’s seventh LP, is scheduled for a 2012 release date through Warner Music (Japan)October 24., 2012 and Scarlet Records (Rest of World)November 25., 2012. The CD will feature a 40-page booklet, including the novel “She Complies With The Night” on which the album is based.

The track listing for “Portrait of a Dying Heart” is as follows:

1. Portrait Of A Dying Heart
2. X
3. Wish & Steadiness
4. Union
5. The Fall
6. Healing
7. Lie To Me
8. Secrets Fear
9. The Rising Of Love
10. Eternity

The band’s current lineup consists of the following: Aldo Lonobile – Rythm and lead guitar, Michele Luppi – Vocals, Andrea Buratto – Bass, Gabriele Ciaccia – Keyboards, Marco Pastorino – Rythm guitars, Federico Pennazzato – Drums

According to a press release, “SECRET SPHERE, a name guaranteed to make every metal freak’s heart beat faster with excitement and anticipation. Crediting bands like HELLOWEENANGRADREAM THEATER and SAVATAGE as their biggest influences, SECRET SPHEREmanage to honour the heritage of such big names while creating their very own brand of METAL.”


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Secret Sphere + Almah To Announce European Tour Dates


Hot News: Secret Sphere – Confirmed For Wacken Open Air Festival


Hot News: Secret Sphere – New Video “Lie To Me” Posted Online


Hot News: Secret Sphere – Japanese Promo Tour In Planning


Hot News: Secret Sphere – Limited-Edition ‘Portrait Of A Dying Heart’ Numbered Wood-Case Available


Hot News: Secret Sphere – New Song “The Fall” Available For Streaming


Hot News: Secret Sphere – New Album Trailer Released


Hot News: Secret Sphere and Elvenking Announce Co-Headlining Tour


Hot News: Secret Sphere signs with Rock N Growl


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek