Hot News: Seizure Crypt – Psycho NYC Crossover Crew Self-Release New Album

Queens, NYC-based crossover commandos SEIZURE CRYPT have recently released their latest full-length, You’ve Been Had!, the band’s fourth self-released full-length since their 2004 inception.

SEIZURE CRYPT‘s D.I.Y. ethos and diehard self-promotion has done them well over the years, the band having played over 100 self-booked shows and having received hundreds of reviews from international media on their own. Their rambunctious live shows always involve costumes, combat and quite a bit of property destruction by the band’s dueling vocalists. The newest addition to the band’s ever-expanding discography, You’ve Been Had!rages with a dozen new tracks in under twenty-six minutes, which attempt to harness their most off-kilter, high-octane brew of punk, hardcore, speed metal and utter lunacy at its most energetic yet. After posting the album for sale digitally in March of this year, SEIZURE CRYPT have just recently pressed You’ve Been Had! onto CD, once again and as always making it available via their own 316 Productions.

Stream the whole goddamn album at SEIZURE CRYPT’s Bandcamp page RIGHT HERE.

You’ve Been Had! Track Listing:

1. Supernatural Intro
2. Bigger Than Politics
3. Spastic Summer
4. One Way
5. Don’t Blink
6. M.I.K.Y. (Medical Industry Killing You)
7. Dark Black and Blue
8. Born And Bred
9. Seizure Crypt vs. The Devil
10. Chompin’ At The Bit
11. Six Loose Ends
12. Not For Everyone


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek