Hot News: Sights & Sounds full Silver Door EP stream available

With the release of their new EP Silver Door on November 4 and this week’s start of their European tour supporting Bring Me The Horizon, Canadian band SIGHTS & SOUNDS is streaming their new EP in its entirety at Soundcloud at this location.

SIGHTS & SOUNDS features Comeback Kid vocalist Andrew Neufeld as well as members from Sick City, The Getaway and Figure Four. Taking inspiration from bands like Mew, The Police, Foo Fighters, Lifetime and Sigur Ros, SIGHTS & SOUNDS is a blend off rock, punk, and pop.“The new EP was an absolute riot to produce”, tells Adrian. Silver Door is a collection of songs which are as beautiful as they are powerful whilst staying true to their post-hardcore and punk influences.

Their debut album “Monolith” was released in 2009 and produced by Devin Townsend. SIGHTS & SOUNDS have toured extensively through North America and Europe following the release of Monolith with bands such as Billy Talent, Moneen, Misery Signals and more. With new edition David Grabowski joining S&S on keyboards they will be returning to the UK and Europe this fall supporting Bring Me The Horizon on the dates below.

European tour with Bring Me The Horizon:

Thursday 31 Oct 2013 NEWCASTLE / O2 ACADEMY
Friday 01 Nov 2013 BIRMINGHAM / O2 ACADEMY
Saturday 02 Nov 2013 BIRMINGHAM / O2 ACADEMY
Monday 04 Nov 2013 MANCHESTER / ACADEMY
Tuesday 05 Nov 2013 MANCHESTER / ACADEMY
Wednesday 06 Nov 2013 LONDON BRIXTON / ACADEMY
Thursday 07 Nov 2013 LONDON BRIXTON / ACADEMY
Saturday 09 Nov 2013 KOLN/EWERK GERMANY
Sunday 10 Nov 2013 WEISBADEN/SCHLACHTHOF GERMANY
Monday 11 Nov 2013 STUTTGART/LONGHORN GERMANY
Tuesday 12 Nov 2013 TILBURG/013 HOLLAND
Wednesday 13 Nov 2013 BRUSSELS/AB BELGIUM
Friday 15 Nov 2013 PARIS/BATACLAN FRANCE
Saturday 16 Nov 2013 BORDEAUX/LE ROCHER DE PALMER FRANCE
Sunday 17 Nov 2013 BARCELONA/ SALA BIKINI SPAIN
Monday 18 Nov 2013 MADRID/SALA ARENA SPAIN
Tuesday 19 Nov 2013 BILBAO/SALA SANTANA SPAIN
Thursday 21 Nov 2013 LAUSANNE/LES DOCKS SWITZERLAND
Friday 22 Nov 2013 SLOTHURN/KOFMEHL SWITZERLAND
Saturday 23 Nov 2013 TREVISTO/NEW AGE ITALY
Sunday 24 Nov 2013 ROME/ORION ITALY
Monday 25 Nov 2013 MILAN/ALCATRAZ ITALY
Tuesday 26 Nov 2013 VIENNA/GASSOMETER AUSTRIA
Wednesday 27 Nov 2013 MUNICH/THEATER FABRIK GERMANY
Friday 29 Nov 2013 LEIPZIG/WERK 2 GERMANY
Saturday 30 Nov 2013 HERFORD/X GERMANY
Sunday 01 Dec 2013 BERLIN/HUXLEYS GERMANY
Monday 02 Dec 2013 HAMBURG/GROSSE FREIHEIT GERMANY
Wednesday 04 Dec 2013 MALMO/KB SWEDEN
Thursday 05 Dec 2013 STOCKHOLM/ARENAN SWEDEN
Saturday 07 Dec 2013 OULO/TEATRIA FINLAND
Sunday 08 Dec 2013 HELSINKI/CIRCUS FINLAND

Silver Door EP tracklisting:

1. Poli’s Song
2. Cards in Place
3. Nothing At All
4. Hold On Me
5. Solo, So Low
6. Good Morning

For more information please visit:
facebook.com/sightsxsounds
twitter.com/sightsxsounds

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Sights & Sounds premiere “Poli’s Song” track on Soundcloud

NorthWar

Hot News: Sights & Sounds release new EP in November

NorthWar

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Részletek

Sütiket használunk a tartalmak és hirdetések személyre szabásához, közösségi funkciók biztosításához, valamint weboldalforgalmunk elemzéséhez. Ezenkívül közösségi média-, hirdető- és elemező partnereinkkel megosztjuk az Ön weboldalhasználatra vonatkozó adatait, akik kombinálhatják az adatokat más olyan adatokkal, amelyeket Ön adott meg számukra vagy az Ön által használt más szolgáltatásokból gyűjtöttek. A weboldalon való böngészés folytatásával Ön hozzájárul a sütik használatához.

Bezár