Hot News: Silent Force „Rising From Ashes“ will be released on December 13th!

After an almost 7-year break, Melodic Metal masters SILENT FORCE, the band founded and led by guitar player Alex Beyrodt, finally returns with a new studio album.
And its title („Rising From Ashes“) couldn’t be more appropriate, as many thought that the highly-acclaimed group had disbanded and would be gone forever, especially after Beyrodt’s success with his classic hard rock band Voodoo Circle and joining the line-up of both Primal Fear and Sinner.
But now Silent Force are finally back – with “full force”.

The band’s new vocalist is no other than Michael Bormann – in his case it could be said „old/new“ because he already sang on the first (and only) album of the Silent Force predecessor The Sygnet (1998).
Mat Sinner (bass), Alessandro Del Vecchio (keyboards) and drummer André Hilgers (who is a part of Silent Force and even The Sygnet from the beginning on) are completing the new line-up.
Right after putting finishing touches on the new album, Silent Force were filming a video clip for the first single “Circle Of Trust”.
Melodic metal fans will receive a true highlight release late in the year with „Rising From Ashes“ – an album that has all typical Silent Force trademarks and continues right where the band left off years ago.

Alex Beyrodt comments: „For me „Rising From Ashes” is not just another new Silent Force record. The long break was necessary to rebuild the band and get rid of all false ascendancy. The new line-up speaks for itself, so does “Rising From Ashes”.

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek