Hot News: Silent Opera reveal album tracklisting, post studio clip

SILENT OPERA are going to release the band’s second album „Reflections” in late February.

It was recorded by Mobo, alias Frédéric Motte, at the Conkrete Studio in Bordeaux (France) and features an artwork created by Anaïs Galiana.

The album features the following songs:
1. Beyond The Gate Of A Deep Slumber
2. Nightmare Circus
3. Dorian
4. The Great Chessboard
5. Fight Or Drift
6. Dawn Of The Fool
7. Chronicles Of An Infinite Sadness
8. Inner Museum
9. Sailor, Siren And Bitterness

SILENT OPERA have already released two video clips for songs off the new album: „Dawn Of The Fool

They have also uploaded a video with footage from the recordings of the album’s final song „Sailor, Siren And Bitterness„. The video is available here: http://youtu.be/R0yRHYbTmOA

You can already pre-order „Reflections” here:
http://www.emp-online.com/search/Silent Opera Reflections/
http://georiot.co/1tpp (Amazon)

SILENT OPERA’s new album „Reflections” will be released on February 21, 2014 via Massacre Records!


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Silent Opera announce “Reflections Spring Tour”


Hot News: Silent Opera post video clips, reveal first album details


Hot News: Silent Opera signs with Massacre Records


Hot News: Silent Opera Present New Singer, Guitarist and Video Posted Online


Hot News: Silent Opera signs with Rock N Growl!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek