Hot News: Sister launches second single ‘Naked’ taken off new album ‘Disguised Vultures’ exclusively through Metal Hammer Germany!

Swedish Punk Metal act SISTER has released the second single taken off their new album‘Disguised Vultures’ exclusively through the website of German Metal Hammer. Click HERE to check out Naked!

Comments SISTER„Naked is a slow and powerfull song that was written during some dark times. It reflects the feeling of being exposed and how life sometimes can be cruel to you. Naked is kind of different from all the other singles we’ve released and it feels like the right time for doing something like that. This album will give you even more suprises further on!”

Disguised Vultures was recorded with Martin Sweet and Linus Nirbrant and will be released on January 21 in North America and January 24th in UK/Europe. Fans can listen to the 1st singleSick watch videos, and pre-order Disguised Vultures at metalblade.com/sister. The album will be available on CD, LP and as a digital download!

European fans were able to get their hands on a limited colored 7″ of Sick while the band was on tour with Wednesday 13 throughout Europe. A limited number of singles are still available at emp.de HERE.

Disguised Vultures emphasizes what the band is all about: heavy, raw sound and attitude. Fans will find plenty more of what Revolver Magazine described as „a genre-bending amalgam of street punk attitude and glam-inspired melodies” on this new album.

More music and videos will be made available leading up to the release of Disguised Vultures, so keep an eye on metalblade.com/sister as updates are posted!

Track listing ‘Disguised Vultures’:
1. My Enemy
2. Sick
3. Disguised Vultures
4. Arise
5. We Salute ‘Em
6. Slay Yourself
7. Naked
8. DMN
9. (Stop The) Revolution
10. Please Kill Me


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Sister debuts new video on RevolverMag.com!


Hot News: Sister premiere new video for track ‘My Enemy’ off brand new album Disguised Vultures!


Hot News: Sister announce ‘Disguised Vultures’ release date and launch landing page!


Hot News: Sister launches video clip for ‘Sick’!


Hot News: Sister to release new 7″ ‘Sick’ in October right in time for European tour with Wednesday 13!


Hot News: Sister to tour Europe with Wednesday 13 in November!


Hot News: Swedish Punk, Sleaze and Metal bastards Sister support Crashdiet also on the Scandinavian leg of their European tour!


Hot News: Sister release video from Sonisphere festival


Hot News: Sister – ‘Spit On Me’ live video now online!


SISTER – Hated

Dr. Feelgood

Hot News – Swedish sleaze and punk metallers Sister announce European headlining shows in September!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek