Hot News: Sonic Reign’s “Monument in Black” to be Released February 1st on Apostasy Records

Welcome to your grimmest death. Monument in Black from German Black Metal stalwarts SONIC REIGN will be released by Apostasy Records on February 1, 2013. SONIC REIGN follows up 2006’s Raw Dark Pure (reissued in 2007 by Metal Blade) with driving muscular grooves and feral force again reminiscent of SATYRICON. Also recommended for fans of DARK FORTRESS and SECRETS OF THE MOON.

Stream album cut “The Whisperer in the Dark” at this location.

“Intense, dark, powerful! I love it!” – Ashmedi (MELECHESH)

“Raw and to the bone with a metal morbid consistent groove. Less is more!”
– Anders “Blakkheim” Nyström (KATATONIA)

“Impressive! The black metallers SONIC REIGN combine majestically massive atmosphere, foul roots performance and technical finesse, and pack all in a ruthlessly monumental production. Such a balancing act is possible only by a few.”
–  January Jaedike  (ROCK HARD)

01. Abhorrence Vs Scum
02. Clouds Above The Desert
03. The Whisperer In The Dark
04. Monument In Black
05. A Doctrine Unreachable
06. Daily Nightmare Injected
07. Soul Flagellation

Benjamin Borucki (Vocals / Guitars)
Sebastian Schneider (Drums)


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Sonic Reign’s “Monument in Black” Out Now


Hot News: Sonic Reign’s Monument in Black Now Available For Pre-Order


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek