Hot News: Sorrows Path new label and release date!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2014. Már 18, 13:58 :

The doomed time has come to reveal the title, the cover and the tracklisting of the upcoming SORROWS PATH album! Our album will be titled “Doom Philosophy” and is going to be released by German IRON SHIELD RECORDS on September 12, 2014. 

The cover was done by talented young Austrian artist Lisa Heschl, and the logo artwork by the established Belgian artist Christophe Szpajdel (MOONSPELLARCTURUSDIMMU BORGIR and many more).

Some of the guest musicians of this album are the famous metal star Snowy Shaw (KING DIAMOND, THERION,DREAM EVIL e.t.c.) and the master of doom lead guitar Edgar Rivera (ex- SOLITUDE AETURNUS)!

“Doom Philosophy” TRACKLISTING
01. First Beam of Darkness into Light (Intro)
02. Tragedy
03. A Dance with the Dead
04. Brother of Life
05. Everything can Change
06. The King with a Crown of Thorns
07. The Venus and the Moon
08. Epoasis
09. Clouds Inside Me
10. Darkness
11. Damned (O)fish/L.S.D.

This album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Fragile Studios (Athens, GR) by Vangelis Yalamas.

Ezt a cikket eddig 185 alkalommal tekintették meg.

Szólj hozzá!

Ez a weboldal az Akismet szolgáltatását használja a spam kiszűrésére. Tudjunk meg többet arról, hogyan dolgozzák fel a hozzászólásunk adatait..