Hot News: Spineshank – Reveals New Album Track Listing And Cover Artwork

Grammy-nominated alt-metallers SPINESHANK are poised to return to the music scene with the release of their highly-anticipated new album „Anger Denial Acceptance”. After a six-year hiatus, the band’s original line-up has reunited and produced some of their most powerful and influential material to date. „Anger Denial Acceptance” is the band’s fourth full-length album and first for new label Century Media. Guitarist Mike Sarkisyan says of the album, „It was very important to us, as artists, to make this record. We felt like we had something to say as a band.” Their message was urgent and unambiguous, a sonic exorcism of sorts.„Some of us were going through divorces, others lost people very close to them and that’s what basically surrounded us during the creative process.” Due out on June 18th in Europe and June 19th in North America, the bar is set high with„Anger Denial Acceptance” and the sky is the limit. The track listing and cover artwork for SPINESHANK‘s „Anger Denial Acceptance”, can be seen below.

01. After The End
02. Nothing Left For Me
03. Anger Denial Acceptance
04. I Want You To Know
05. Murder Suicide
06. The Endless Disconnect
07. I Am Damage
08. Ploratio Morbus
09. Everything Everyone Everywhere Ends
10. The Reckoning
11. God Complex (Anger)
12. Motive Method Opportunity (Denial)
13. Exit Wounds (Acceptance)

For more information on SPINESHANK, please visit:

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Spineshank – Releases Making of „Anger Denial Acceptance” Video


Hot News: Spineshank – „Anger Denial Acceptance” is Out Now


Hot News: Spineshank – Signs Deal With Century Media Records


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek