Hot News: Stainless Steel „Metal Machine” – Cover, Tracklist, release date: 13th September 2013

The release date of the new STAINLESS STEEL album „Metal Machine” is September 13th, 2013. The preorder phase will start on August 30th, 2013 in our webshop.

STAINLESS STEEL are back with “Metal Machine”! After the Karthago Release of “Molten Metal in your Back” the band kept very quiet. But now STAINLESS STEEL have got together again – like many 80s bands- and they are still true to pure Heavy Metal!

Their new album sounds like it was directly from the 80s and many of the songs have been composed in the time in between, which gives you a very good impression of the bands development but, of course, this is nonsense.

What do we mean by development? The band still is true 80s and this is perfect. No one needs 80s bands who want to sound modern. In many cases this is a catastrophe. If you should have accidentally confused STAINLESS STEEL from Germany with STAINLESS STEEL from Hungary, you will also get traditional Metal. But if it’s the same quality, that’s for you to decide!

1. Back In Your Minds
2. Master Of The Universe
3. Preachers Of Hate
4. Fear And Pain
5. Disaster
6. Kiss Of Judas
7. Fight To Survive
8. Riding On A Razorblade
9. Dirty Love
10. Death And Destruction
11. Hold On
12. We Want It – You’ve Got It
13. Land Of Eternal Fire
Total Playing Time: 57:43 min

Ralf Scholz – vocals
Rainer Huxhage – bass
Frank Ullrich – drums
Thomas Müller – guitars
Norbert Barton – guitars

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Stainless Steel Interjú




Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek