Hot News: Suicide Silence – to begin recording new album!

SUICIDE SILENCE will begin recording their new album the week of November 4th with producer Steve Evetts (SEPULTURA, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, WARBRINGER). This will be the group’s first album to feature new vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex- ALL SHALL PERISH), and their first full-length since the tragic loss of singer Mitch Lucker.

“This record will be the grittiest, most meaningful piece of work we’ve ever stood behind,” commented guitarist Mark Heylmun“We cannot wait for everyone to hear it. Steve Evetts is someone we’ve worked closely with for a long while, not only on »The Black Crown«, but also on some instrumental demos just prior to the tragedy last Fall. Here we are a year later prepping to record the nastiest, heaviest, most disgusting work we’ve ever done. Expect the unexpected. This is for Mitch.”

SUICIDE SILENCE’s Nuclear Blast Entertainment debut is tentatively scheduled for a Summer 2014 release.

Nuclear Blast Entertainment is a division of Nuclear Blast Records formed by Nuclear Blast owner Markus Staiger and former Roadrunner A&R chief, Monte Conner.

Music Video:
‘You Only Live Once’ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=312Sb-2PovA

Eddie Hermida – Vocals
Chris Garza – Guitar
Mark Heylmun – Guitar
Alex Lopez – Drums
Dan Kenny – Bass

www.facebook.com/suicidesilence | www.youtube.com/suicidesilence | www.nuclearblast.de/suicidesilence

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek