Hot News: The Agonist – Reveals Cover Artwork & Track-Listing For New Album “Prisoners”

Extreme metallers THE AGONIST will finally be unleashing their long-awaited third studio album, “Prisoners“, on June 4th in Europe and June 5th in North America via Century Media Records! In regards to the album artwork, front-woman Alissa White-Gluz comments: “We wanted to really include a chaotic visual to reflect the chaotic sound of the band, but we also wanted to show that the lyrics on this album are a lot more introverted…The human face was left non-descript on purpose– it doesn’t belong to any particular person, but we could call him the Lonely Solipsist.”

The track-listing for “Prisoners” is below:
1.You’re Coming With Me
2.The Escape
3.Predator & Prayer
4.Anxious Darwinians
7.Lonely Solipsist
8.Dead Ocean
9.The Mass Of The Earth
10.Everybody Wants You (dead)
11.Revenge Of The Dadaists

THE AGONIST recently debuted Prisoners’ first single, “Ideomotor“, which can be heard HERE. Fans can also enter a Lyric Interpretation Video Contest for the track HERE. The full album is also available for pre-order on CM Distro HERE.

The band is currently touring the US with KITTIE. More details about “Prisoners” will be revealed soon, so stay tuned!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek