Hot News: The Beyond To Unleash “Frostbitepanzerfuck” Tomorrow; Album Streaming In Full At ThatsHowKidsDie.com

Frostbitepanzerfuck, the long-awaited full-length from Central Pennsylvania’s crust-infused, old-school black metal deviants THE BEYOND will be belched forth from the bowels hell tomorrow courtesy of Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.

In effort to help infect society with THE BEYOND‘s primal and sickening brand of black metal, extreme-minded webzine ThatsHowKidsDie.com has posted an exclusive full album stream of Frostbitepanzerfuck. Check it out at this location.

Purchase the album tomorrow at http://hpgd.comoj.com/store/hpgd058.html.

The follow up to the Gross Encounters of the Sacrificial Rite split 7″ with The Lurking Corpses will be released on CD format by Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. Frostbitepanzerfuck was recorded at Welfare Line Studio in West Chester, PA.

1) Roto-Cunt
2) Goat Sodomizer
3) Cunt Sucking Cannibal [GG Allin cover]
4) Frostbitepanzerfuck
5) Attack of the Zombie Brigade
6) The Splatterhouse Maniacs
7) Necro Overload
8) Exterminate Humanity

For more on THE BEYOND visit: www.facebook.com/thebeyond999

The band has made their tracks from the 2010 and 2012 split releases available at: thebeyond666.bandcamp.com

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: The Beyond To Release “Frostbitepanzerfuck” On February 19th Via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions


Hot News: The Beyond – Enlist New Drummer For Upcoming Recording and Live Dates


Hot News: The Beyond – Prepares To Record New Filthiness


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek