Hot News: The Flower Kings – reveal second ‘Desolation Road’ studio video

The release of the brand new album from Swedish prog-rock royalty The Flower Kings, with their twelfth album ‚Desolation Rose‘, is due on the 28th October 2013. In the meantime the band have released the second in their series of studio talks, shedding more light on the writing and recording process for the new album. You can watch that here: http://youtu.be/akrn53O6XR8

Last week the band released a fantastic lyric video for the track ‘Desolation Road’ taken from the album, and that can be viewed here: http://youtu.be/b-AGdlyoR5A

The album is also now available to pre-order from the InsideOut Shop, including an exclusive t-shirt bundle which you can get with either the 2LP & 2CD, or the 2CD Mediabook. Check them out here: http://www.insideoutshop.de/Search?q=desolation

The Flower Kings – Desolation Rose
Out 28th October 2013

The track-listing ‘Desolation Rose’ is as follows:

1 Tower ONE 13:39
2 Sleeping Bones 04:16
3 Desolation Road 04:00
4 White Tuxedos 06:30
5 The Resurrected Judas 08:24
6 Silent Masses 06:17
7 Last Carnivore 04:22
8 Dark Fascist Skies 06:05
9 Blood Of Eden 03:12
10 Silent Graveyards 02:52

For more information visit:

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: The Flower Kings – reveal first studio talk on the making of ‘Desolation Rose’; pre-order launched


Hot News: The Flower Kings – launch first snippet of music from forthcoming album ‘Desolation Rose’


Hot News: The Flower Kings – reveal release of new album ‘Desolation Rose’


Hot News: Neal Morse Band & The Flower Kings on tour together in spring 2013!


Hot News: The Flower Kings – Announce european headline tour starting September 2012


Hot News: The Flower Kings – Premiere medley of “Numbers” via UK´s Prog Magazine website!


Hot News: The Flower Kings – Launch album trailer, reveal tracklisting


Hot News: The Flower Kings – Reveal releasedate, coverartwork and title of their new longplayer


Hot News – The Flower Kings: Back in the studio, new album planned for June, official re-union gig at Sweden Rock Festival 2012


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek