Hot News: The Monolith Deathcult Unveil New Lyric Video via Terrorizer!

Dutch death metallers THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT return with a new lyric video for the song „God Among Insects” taken from their forthcoming album ‘TETRAGRAMMATON’ due out May 10th (May 14th in North America). Watch it at Terrorizer.

TETRAGRAMMATON’ sees THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT organically expand from their traditional death metal roots into a grandiose and completely original metal machine. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:

Track Listing:

  1. God Among Insects
  2. Human Wave Attack
  3. Drugs, Thugs, & Machetes
  4. Todesnacht von Stammheim
  5. S.A.D.M.
  6. Qasr Al-Nhaya
  7. Aslimu!!! All Slain Those Who Bring Down Our Highly Respected Symbols To The Lower Status Of The Barren Earth

Pre-order ‘TETRAGRAMMATON’ now on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

Kapcsolódó cikkek

The Monolith Deathcult – „Reign of Hell” (lyric video)


The Monolith Deathcult – Füledbe ragad, mint a szálka a torokba


Hot News: The Monolith Deathcult stream new song via Aardschok!


Hot News: Seaons of Mist news – Housecore Records, Ancients, Ken Mode, Complete Failure, Disperse, This Misery Garden, The Monolith Deathcult


Hot News: Seaons of Mist news – This Misery Garden, Rotting Christ, Imperium Dekadenz, The Monolith Deathcult


Hot News: Season of Mist new – New Signing, Koldbrann, The Monolith Deathcult, Septicflesh


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek